10th of 10 list: Reasons why you should read my NEW blog

List 10 of 10: 10 Reasons you should read my new blog

 

  1. The coming2cambodia name has become obsolete now that I no longer living Cambodia; the new blog will be universal and stay with me as I travel.
  2. I will continue, on occasion, to blog about the situation in Cambodia (just as I have continued to blog about Moldova issues and Chile issues).
  3. Recipes from a different continent. Yum Chilean food!
  4. It makes me happy when I my stat counter tells me that people have stopped by; comments make me even happier.
  5. How else are you going to keep up with my comings and goings?
  6. More photos both on the page and on my flickr account.  Perhaps I will even get better about actually posting Photo Wednesday photos on Wednesday
  7. Up coming posts on the debate over the legalization of prostitution.
  8. Harley, the dog, is coming with me to Chile for the new job and will be making guest appearances on the blog including a post on tips for traveling internationally with your canine friend.
  9.  I have moved the entirety of An MSW in Cambodia over to the new site for your archiving pleasure.
  10. The last, but most important reason, because Clare Says! (Note: the new website is http://claresays.wordpress.com)

5 Comments

  1. July 17, 2007 at 5:49 am

    Well done, great blog and great posts!!!

  2. AnferTuto said,

    July 29, 2007 at 10:31 pm

    Hola faretaste
    mekodinosad

  3. trajoke said,

    August 9, 2007 at 10:24 am

    I would like to announce that the Cambodia Blogger Summit will be on 30-31 August 2007 at Pannasastra University of Cambodia (PUC, South Campus).
    Please help to spread this event out to your friends and colleagues.

    More detail of the event, please visit : http://cloggersummit.wikispaces.com/

    For Agenda : http://cloggersummit.wikispaces.com/Agenda

    For free registration : http://cloggersummit.wikispaces.com/application_form
    (fill out the answer and sent to viirak@gmail.com)

    The registration will close on 21 August 2007.

  4. Contact said,

    June 19, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Contact.

  5. February 25, 2010 at 3:12 am

    if you dont mind can i have some info about cambodia’ border problem with thailand? are they done fighting with eachother yet?


Leave a comment